Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Bohlen
04945/9156-0
harald.bohlen@bohlen-bau.de

Heinrich Bohlen
04945/9156-0
heinrich.bohlen@bohlen-bau.de

Objektbau/Inselbau

Jann Bohlen, B.Eng., B.Eng.
04945/9156-25
jann.bohlen@bohlen-bau.de

Bauleitung/Kalkulation

Dieter Buhr
04945/9156-12
dieter.buhr@bohlen-bau.de

Baukonstruktion/Statik

Henrik Bohlen, M.Eng.
04945/9156-11
henrik.bohlen@bohlen-bau.de

Lohn-/Finanzbuchhaltung

Christa Gerkowski
04945/9156-10
christa.gerkowski@bohlen-bau.de

Sekretariat

Gertrud Aden
04945/9156-0
gertrud.aden@bohlen-bau.de

Auszubildende

Weronika Kreczmer                                                     Jaqueline Lindeburg
04945/9156-20                                                             04945/9156-21
weronika.kreczmer@bohlen-bau.de                          jaqueline.lindeburg@bohlen-bau.de

Auszubildende

Weronika Kreczmer
04945/9156-20
weronika.kreczmer@bohlen-bau.de

Jaqueline Lindeburg
04945/9156-21
jaqueline.lindeburg@bohlen-bau.de